Skip to main content

How to manage your Google Account's Blocked Users

When you block someone in Google+, Google Photos, Hangouts or YouTube Contacts, you block them across Google. You can view and remove blocked users in your Google Account settings (myaccount.google.com).

Get detailed instructions on how to manage your Google Blocked Users

Related articles: 




How to manage your Google Account's Blocked Users


1. Sign in to Google and click your profile photo at top right


2. Open your My Account settings  (myaccount.google.com)

If you are using a Brand Account for your YouTube channel or Google+ Page, click your profile photo at top right to switch to the Brand Account identity.





3. Under People & Privacy click "Personal Info"



4. Under "Personal Info & Privacy" click Blocked Users (myaccount.google.com/blocklist)



5. Unblock someone by clicking the X to the right of their name.

Related articles: 

Posted by Peggy K

Comments

Advertisements



Popular posts from this blog

Embed YouTube livestream and live chat on your blog or website

How to Disable or Mute Replies to your YouTube Comments

How to find your shared Hangout photo albums

Weekly Update - October 14, 2017: YouTube Creators Hub, Android Video Calling, WordPress & Google