Tired of selecting or switching YouTube channel identities every time you sign in? Now you can select any of your YouTube channels - either connected to your Google+ Profile or a Google+ Page you manage - to be the default when you sign in. After setting a default channel, the next time you sign into YouTube you won't have to select a channel identity to use. There are two ways to set the default channel: Select a channel when you sign into YouTube along with the option "Don't ask me again" Set a channel as the default in the channel's advanced settings (www.youtube.com/account_advanced) Note that this replaces the option to select a channel for "Signing into older apps" previously found on your Google+ Profile-connected YouTube channel's advanced settings page.
News, tips and tutorials for Creators, Collectors and Curators